October, welcome! Autumn inspirations part 1

I feel that autumn is my favourite season of a year every time October comes. I am enchanted by the blaze of beautiful colours, fresh and chill air, gossamer and morning mists. October is a really exquisite month, with its days full of sun and leaves swirling in the wind, when you know that the spectre of heavy November rains is still remote and vague. If you manage to wake up early in the morning, you might come across very interesting phenomenoms, worth taking picture of ๐Ÿ˜€ I am going to show you some examples of my “early morning” photos in the next post, but now I have another “fashion” note for you – the set is very simple and referring to autumn a bit, especially with the boots pattern. The sweater with a hood (I adore hoods ๐Ÿ™‚ ), brought from Copenhagen, is also autumnal, as well as floss-bracelet. I imagined this composition that simple, without any unnecessary accesories.

In the following post I will show you also pictures of the accesories I added to this set, taken in the autumnal nature, and I hope you will like my idea ๐Ÿ™‚ let’s hope that the beautiful, sunny October weather will last at least a little longer.

Enjoy the pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

October is a mix of late summer and early autumn ๐Ÿ™‚

Cichorum intibus –ย wild cichoryImage

A butterfly, lost in the autumn ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

ย Autumn grasses and Canadian goldenrot (Solidago canadensis)

Image

A new floss-bracelet pattern

Image

2 thoughts on “October, welcome! Autumn inspirations part 1

Leave a Reply

